Meet the Team

Please select a department:


Sean Butler
Vice President
t. + 353 1 816 1777
e. sean.butler@cae.com
Tony Meagher
Director of Sales & Marketing
t. + 353 1 816 1740
e. tony.meagher@cae.com
Padraic Toolan
Sales & Marketing Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1793
e. padraic.toolan@cae.com
Erin Van Londen
Sales & Marketing Executive
t. + 353 1 816 1752
e. erin.vanlonden@cae.com
Brian Bass
Sales & Marketing Executive
t. +353 1 816 1750
e. brian.bass@cae.com
Sandra McGuirk
Head of Executive Search and Selection
t. + 353 1 816 1719
e. sandra.mcguirk@cae.com
Jacquie Kelly
Pilot Provisioning Co-ordinator
t. + 353 1 816 1722
e. jacquie.kelly@cae.com
Caroline Rosney
Pilot Provisioning Co-ordinator
t. + 353 1 816 1773
e. caroline.rosney@cae.com
Robbie Brady
Head of Ferry Flights
t. + 353 1 816 1726
e. robert.brady@cae.com
Michael Ennis
Operations Co-ordinator - Ferry Flight Services
t. + 353 1 816 1762
e. michael.ennis@cae.com
Rachel Ewen
Operations Co-ordinator - Ferry Flight Services
t. + 353 1 816 1738
e. rachel.ewen@cae.com
Ian Matthews
Operations Co-ordinator - Ferry Flight Services
t. + 353 1 816 1274
e. ian.matthews@cae.com
Niamh Archer
Ferry Flight Services Administrator
t. + 353 1 816 1795
e. niamh.archer@cae.com
John O'Shea
Director of Operations - Flight Crew
t. + 353 1 816 1731
e. johnd.oshea@cae.com
Senan Haugh
Client Services Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1734
e. senan.haugh@cae.com
Sarah McInerney
Client Services Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1764
e. sarah.mcinerney@cae.com
Gerard O'Reilly
Client Services Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1730
e. gerard.oreilly@cae.com
Claire Buckley
Client Services Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1728
e. claire.buckley@cae.com
Sinead Canny
Operations Co-ordinator
t. + 353 1 816 1724
e. sinead.canny@cae.com
Sarah O'Neill
Operations Co-ordinator
t. + 353 1 816 1733
e. sarah.oneill@cae.com
Georgina Keogh
Operations Co-ordinator
t. + 353 1 816 1797
e. georgina.keogh@cae.com
Nikki King
Operations Co-ordinator
t. + 353 1 816 2516
e. nikki.king@cae.com
Jacinta Dooley
Operations Support
t. + 353 1 816 1725
e. jacinta.dooley@cae.com
Clodagh Dunlevy
Operations Support
t. + 353 1 816 1717
e. clodagh.dunlevy@cae.com
Donna McQuaid
Operations Support
t. + 353 1 816 1736
e. donna.mcquaid@cae.com
Fiona Reddy
Operations Support
t. +353 1 816 1718
e. fiona.reddy@cae.com
Aoife Cruise
Operations Support
t. +353 1 816 1784
e. aoife.cruise@cae.com
Caroline Twomey
Operations Support
t. +353 1 816 1774
e. caroline.twomey@cae.com
Sandra Dalton
Operations Administrator
t. + 353 816 1702
e. sandra.dalton@cae.com
Misty Fu
Senior Administrator - China
t. + 86 1080 475476 Ext 4075
e. misty.fu@cae.com
Alex Yu
Administrator - China
t. + 86 21 62798837
e. alex.yu@cae.com
Rie Hayashi
Administrator - Japan
t. + 81 352 765425
e. rie.hayashi@cae.com
Sean Coyle
Flight Crew Administrator
t. + 353 1 816 1705
e. sean.coyle@cae.com
Robert Kennedy
Director of Operations - Technical Support Services
t. + 353 1 816 1741
e. robert.kennedy@cae.com
David Dealey
TSS Support Co-ordinator
t. + 353 1 816 1753
e. david.dealey@cae.com
Bernie Kelly
Client Support Supervisor
t. + 353 1 816 1744
e. bernie.kelly@cae.com
Sinead Reynolds
Administrator
t.+ 353 1 816 1765
e. sinead.reynolds@cae.com
Liam Sisk
Head of Engineering Services
t. + 353 1 816 1700
e. liam.sisk@cae.com
Stanley Sterritt
Head of Office of Airworthiness
t. + 353 1 816 1720
e. stanley.sterritt@cae.com
Dennis Burke
Compliance Verification and Senior Design Engineer
t. + 353 1 816 1739
e. dennis.burke@cae.com
Barry Conyard
Continuing Airworthiness Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1710
e. barry.conyard@cae.com
Alan Nugent
Compliance Verification and Senior Design Engineer
t. +353 1 816 1721
e. alan.nugent@cae.com
Declan Gartland
Design Engineer
t. + 353 1 816 1785
e. declan.gartland@cae.com
Robert Farrell
Continuing Airworthiness Engineer
t. +353 1 816 2500
e. robert.farrell@cae.com
Simon Kennedy
Head of MRO & Airline Technical Services
t. + 353 1 816 1742
e. simon.kennedy@cae.com
David Rogers
Resource Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1745
e. davidj.rogers@cae.com
Paul Hyland
Senior Contracts Co-ordinator
t. + 353 1 816 1746
e. paul.hyland@cae.com
Frank Collins
Director of Compliance & Regulatory Affairs
t. + 353 1 816 1763
e. frank.collins@cae.com
Julie Collins
Legal & Contracts Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1792
e. julie.collins@cae.com
Conor Hennigan
Director of Finance
t. + 353 1 816 1775
e. conor.hennigan@cae.com
Liz Kelleher
Accounts Manager
t. + 353 1 816 1707
e. liz.kelleher@cae.com
Gwen Keogh
Payroll Supervisor - Flight Crew
t. + 353 1 816 1708
e. gwen.keogh@cae.com
Karen Cosgrove
Payroll Administrator - Flight Crew
t. + 353 1 816 1703
e. karen.cosgrove@cae.com
Keira Graham
Junior Payroll Administrator - Flight Crew
t. +353 1 816 1712
e. keira.graham@cae.com
Tracey Burke
Senior Payroll Administrator - Technical Support Services
t. + 353 1 816 1755
e. tracey.burke@cae.com
Carol Stanley
Payroll Administrator - Technical Support Services
t. + 353 1 816 1748
e. carol.stanley@cae.com
Jennifer Ross
Payroll Administrator - Technical Support Services
t. + 353 1 816 1709
e. jennifer.ross@cae.com